关于天恒世纪

一览天恒

天恒世纪(简称GWC)是一家私募股权投资公司,与遍布全球150多家的公司合作。天恒世纪在全球设有5个办事处,我们所有的员工均由讲师和顾问在研讨会上进行专业培训。公司资产管理规模(AUM)已在2016年达到500亿美元。

天恒世纪的基础是我们对客户的需求当为至关重要的信念。我们对个人投资者到世界上最大的机构都是把客户的利益放在第一位。我们作为我们客户的信托,不会以自己的身份做交易,永远都是一名委托人。

天恒世纪的业务建立在了解和管理风险。我们特殊的管理结构会奖励保护资本的系统和避免高风险的投资,这个制度创造了有责任和问责制的公司文化。

天恒世纪是当今市场中最大的参与者之一。全球都有我们的存在和影响。我们投资数亿美元在基础设施。我们是能源,金属和矿物的市场领导者之一。但是我们从未停止改进。这些是快速变化和流动性的市场。我们保持敏捷和好奇,才能保持领先一步。

我们的使命

天恒世纪将创造经风险调整后的优越投资回报,同时塑造和保持最高品质的行业关系,并将按照诚实,诚信和公平的最高准则开展业务。

我们的方针

我们做的不仅仅是投资。我们与投资组合公司建立了高效的合作伙伴关系,并与我们的管理团队保持着长久的关系。我们严守利益一致、共同愿景、诚信,以及辛勤工作的准则。我们寻求建立世界顶级的组织和长期的成功。

我们的焦点

凭借我们的专业知识和经验,我们了解扩大快速发展公司的巨大机遇和挑战。这就是为什么我们保留一定数量的投资,并部署我们的集体资源来支持这些投资项目。

我们的网络

只有最好的人才,才能取得成功。我们已经花了多年的时间来认识他们。我们的企业家,思想领袖和管理人员的网络,为我们的投资组合提供真正的价值,他们在咨询和运营方面分享关键所学和见解。

为什么选择我们

在天恒世纪,我们把客户摆在第一是推动我们业务最重要的理念。 这意味着创新开发符合您特定财务和投资需求的解决方案。 我们为合作伙伴提供了几个关键优势:

经验

我们的负责人和工作人员不仅仅是财务专家。 我们代表了一批经验丰富的专业人士,曾在私募股权,对冲基金,风险投资和商业银行部门担任高级管理人员和首席执行官。 我们非常熟悉我们服务的各个方面,从财务到市场趋势。 我们了解投资和金融市场的独特挑战和压力。

亲力亲为

当您投资与天恒世纪时,我们保证我们的合作伙伴和高级人员将亲自参与您的投资。 此外,我们与其它公司有所不同,我们不只是报告投资的回报,而是陪伴和满足客户对投资的所有疑问。 我们利用所有的精力寻找好的投资项目,然后帮助我们的客户了解和分析这个投资的利与弊。

全球范围

随着我们在亚洲,印度,欧洲,中美洲和拉丁美洲的广泛全球网络,天恒世纪可以与正确的战略合作伙伴合作,或获得独家财务信息,在竞争激烈的投资市场中保持领先的地位。

和金牌团队合作

如果您想与获奖的企业团队合作,只需在下面填写您的详细信息,您的专用账户助理将与您联系以讨论您的要求。 我们随时为您的服务。

电邮

WHO ARE WE

AT A GLANCE

Great Western Consortium (commonly known as GWC) is a private equity firm, with partners of more than 150 companies all over the world. GWC has 5 offices set up globally, with all our employees professionally trained by lecturers and consultants in seminars. Company assets under management (AUM) have already reached 50 billion USD in 2016.

The foundation of GWC business is our belief that our clients’ needs are of paramount importance. Our commitment to investment excellence is anchored in a shared culture that always places a client’s interests first, from individual investors to the world’s largest institutions. We act always as a fiduciary for our clients, never trading as a principal on our own behalf.

GWC business is built upon understanding and managing risk. Its ownership structure reward’s the preservation of capital and a measured approach to risk, and creates a culture of responsibility and accountability.

GWC is one of the largest participants in today’s marketplace. We have global presence. We invest hundreds of millions of dollars in infrastructure. We are among the market leaders in energy, metals and minerals. But we’ve never stopped improving. These are fast-changing, fluid markets. We keep one step ahead by staying nimble and curious.

OUR MISSION

GWC will generate superior risk-adjusted investment returns while forming and maintaining the highest quality industry relationships and will conduct its business according to the highest standards of honesty, integrity and fairness.

OUR APPROACH

We are more than just an investor, we are a venture capitalist. We create productive partnerships with our portfolio companies and enduring relationships with our management teams. Our approach is one of aligned interests, shared vision, integrity and hard work. We seek to build world-class organizations and long-term success.

OUR FOCUS

With our sector expertise and experience, we understand the substantial opportunities and challenges of scaling a fast-growing company. That is why we maintain a selected number of investments and deploy our collective resources in support of them.

OUR NETWORK

It takes the best people to succeed and we have spent many years getting to know them. Our network of entrepreneurs, thought leaders and executives delivers real value to our portfolio, sharing key learnings and insights in both advisory and operating roles.

WHY CHOOSE US

At GWC, putting our clients first is the most important philosophy driving our business. This means developing innovative, effective, customized solutions that meet your specific financial and investment needs. We offer several key advantages to clients who make the commitment to partner
with us:

Experience

Our principals and staff aren’t just financial experts. We represent a diverse group of highly seasoned professionals that have worked as senior executives and CEOs in Private Equity, Hedge Fund, Venture Capital and Commercial Banking Sectors. We are intimately familiar with every aspect of the sectors we serve, from finance to market trends. We understand the unique challenges and pressure of the investment and financial markets.

Hands-on Approach

When you invest with GWC, we guarantee that one or more of our partners and senior staff will personally be involved in your investment. Also, unlike many firms, we do not just report the investment returns but guide you through any enquires that you have. We use our energies to source for good investments, and then we are there to help our clients understand the investment proper.

Global Reach

With our extensive global network in Asia, India, Europe, Central America, and Latin America, GWC can work with the right strategic partners or access exclusive financial information to stay ahead in this competitive investment market.

WORK WITH AN AWARD WINNING TEAM

If you would like to work with the award winning corporate team, simply fill in your details below and your dedicated account handler will contact you to discuss your requirements. We will always have time for your project.

First Name
Last Name
Email