我们的业务

经验丰富

概述

十多年来,我们一直保持着一贯的投资方式。因为我们的成功结果,我们吸引了来自世界各地的机构和私人投资者,委托我们与我们共同投资。今天,我们管理着约500亿的资本,并通过各种平台进行投资。

私募股权

在私募股权方面,我们投资拥有世界顶级核心能力、强大自由现金流而具有发展潜力的企业,我们与公司管理层合作,以实现变革并培育市场领导者。

风险投资

天恒世纪的投资资本是由一群被重用的合作伙伴,专业顾问团队和分析人员来管理的。这个优秀的组合能把企业财务,金融战略咨询,业务发展和营业法律最重要,最关键的讯息整合,把商业机会带到国际化平台。运用这样子的一套整合专业经验以及合并的资源,天恒世纪与合作伙伴们可以更有效的改进伙伴们的商品,科技,优化他们的工作流程和业务策略。这样子的合作关系让天恒世纪和我们投资的企业创造积极的协同关系,有助于最大化发挥彼此的潜力,扩大业务。

对冲基金

天恒世纪运用识别市场估价太高以及太低的股本证券,通过结合长仓和空头对冲方案最有效的中和了自身投资组合会面临的市场风险。这些投资组合通常都被组成市场类,行业类,部门化和美元中性,而这些基本上都是预测在零。能做到这样的结果,是基于天恒世纪的对冲长短期股的立场,与相关的市场与部门因素大致相同。这个策略能够绝对的获取盈利,基本标准在原理上是绝对没有任何风险利率。

WHAT WE DO

EXPERIENCE

OVERVIEW

Great Western Consortium (commonly known as GWC) is a private equity firm, with partners of more than 150 companies all over the world. GWC has 5 offices set up globally, with all our employees professionally trained by lecturers and consultants in seminars. Company assets under management (A.U.M) have already reached 50 billion USD in 2016.

Private Equity

In private equity, we invest in businesses with world-class core capabilities and strong free cash flow characteristics where we have identified an opportunity, in partnership with company management, to effect change and build market leaders.

Venture Capital

Great Western Consortium funds are managed by an esteemed team of partners, advisors and specialists, bringing together a wealth of knowledge in corporate finance, strategy consulting, business development, legal advisory and access to global business networks. By pooling our shared expertise and resources, we work together with our portfolio companies to improve products, workflows and optimize strategies. The collaboration between GWC Inc. and our portfolio companies creates positive synergy that helps to maximize their potential and scale their businesses.

Hedge Fund

Great Western Consortium attempt to identify overvalued and undervalued equity securities while neutralizing the portfolios exposure to market risk by combining long and short positions. Portfolios are typically structured to be market, industry, sector, and dollar neutral, with a portfolio beta around zero. This is accomplished by holding long and short equity positions with roughly equal exposure to the related market or sector factors. Because this style seeks an absolute return, the benchmark is typically the risk-free rate.