组织

执行委员会

本.米勒

首席执行官

作为全球领先私募股权公司天恒世纪的首席执行官,本.米勒在投资和帮助建立领先增长型公司的方面,拥有超过25年的经验。

他持有耶鲁大学学士学位和哈佛商学院的M.B.A.。他曾担任耶鲁管理学院的客座教授,以及哈佛商学院院长顾问委员会成员。

在2009年,本.米勒加入天恒世纪,并同一年当选为首席执行官。在他的领导下,天恒世纪扩大了其全球业务,增加了其资本基础,并加强了其能力,以判定并与多个业务领域和地区的高潜力增长公司合作。

伊萨克.汤姆斯

首席运营官

伊萨克.汤姆斯是天恒世纪的首席运营官,负责全球业务,也是欧洲和美国很多投资组合公司董事会的成员。

伊萨克.汤姆斯在房地产领域拥有超过25年的经验,包括债务和股权,特别是全球直接投资。他也是负责评估收购机会并将新收购融入投资组合的高级主管。

伊萨克.汤姆斯拥有加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托,斯坦福大学的理学学士学位,宾夕法尼亚州费城,宾夕法尼亚大学,沃顿商学院的工商管理硕士学位。

马丁.霍尔泽先生

首席投资官

天恒世纪首席投资官马丁 霍尔泽,是天恒世纪高级管理层,全球风险,以及法务与合规风险与全球交流委员会的成员。

2011年,马丁 霍尔泽加入天恒世纪,负责监督欧洲,中东和亚洲的投资者关系和筹款工作。18年前,他开始其职业生涯,从事约翰内斯堡和伦敦商事法和税法的律师。2003年,他加入了摩根大通公司投资银行部门,并担任并购顾问和股本资本市场的角色。在加盟天恒世纪之前,他还负责监督三家上市公司的业务发展和投资者关系。他是一名南非高等法院的合格律师,马丁.霍尔泽拥有开普敦大学的经济学和英语文学学士学位,以及南非威特沃特斯兰德大学法学学士学位和税法硕士学位。

ORGANISATION

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr. Ben Miller

Chief Executive Officer

As Chief Executive Officer of Great Western Consortium, a leading global private equity firm, Ben Miller has over 25 years of experience investing in and helping to build leading growth companies.

He holds a B.A. from Yale University and an M.B.A. from Harvard Business School. He has served as an adjunct professor at the Yale School of Management and on the Harvard Business School Board of Dean’s Advisors.

Miller joined Great Western Consortium in 2009 and was elected CEO in 2009. Under Miller’s leadership, Great Western Consortium has expanded its global presence, increased its capital base, and deepened its capabilities to identify and partner with high-potential growth companies across multiple business sectors and geographies.

Mr. Isaac Thomas

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Thomas is the Chief Operating Officer of Great Western, responsible for global operations and is a member of certain portfolio company boards in Europe and the United States.

Mr. Thomas has over 25 years of experience in real estate, both debt and equity, mostly direct investments worldwide. He is also the senior executive responsible for evaluating acquisition opportunities and integrating new acquisitions into the portfolio.

Mr. Thomas holds a Bachelor of Science from Stanford University in Palo Alto, California and a Master of Business Administration from the Wharton School of Business at the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Mr. Martin Holzer

Chief Investment Officer

Martin Holzer Chief Investment Officer of Great Western Consortium. Martin is a member of Great Western Senior Management, Global Risk, Legal and Compliance Risk and Global Communications Committees.

Martin Holzer joined Great Western in 2011 to oversee investor relations and fundraising in Europe, the Middle East, and Asia. He began his career 18 years ago as a lawyer specializing in commercial and tax law in Johannesburg and London. He joined JPMorgan Chase & Co.’s investment banking division in 2003, where he served in both M&A advisory and equity capital markets roles. He also oversaw business development and investor relations at three listed companies prior to joining Great Western. A qualified attorney of the High Court of South Africa, Mr. Holzer holds a bachelor’s degree in economics and English literature from the University of Cape Town, and an LLB and master’s degree in tax law from the University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa.